<legend id="jc72x"><pre id="jc72x"></pre></legend>
    <rp id="jc72x"></rp>

        Management Team

      Company's Board of Directors is a dedicated, harmonious, efficient, pragmatic and innovative team. They believed in honesty and win-win business philosophy, they have established good social reputation in the market, and they contribute to the country and they are dedicated community, they are also dedicated to owners, and seeks interests for their employees, and they have set up a good image in the industry.

      Chen Raosun, Chairman of the Board

      Chairman of the board of Eastern Sugar Group, the party secretary. The vice chairman of National Fermentation Industry Association, the Vice Chairman of Guangdong Province Corporate Federation, the president of the Dongguan Business Association, the president of Dongguan City Association of Entrepreneurs, and the vice chairman of Dongguan Energy Industry Association. He has been awarded the honorary title of model workers in light industry system, and he is also the second prize winner of the state scientific and technological progress awards.

      President Li Jinsheng

      The president of Eastern Sugar Group, deputy party secretary, the member of Guangdong Provincial People's Congress, also the member of CPPCC Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, he is the expert who enjoys special government allowances, vice president of China Sugar Association, the vice president of the Guangdong Provincial Light Industry Association, vice chairman of Dongguan City Association of Science and Technology. He has been awarded the national advanced individuals of "ideals and contribution", Guangdong outstanding builders of socialism with Chinese characteristics, the Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region outstanding builders of socialism with Chinese characteristics, May 1 Labor Medal of Guangdong Province, Guangdong Province advanced individual (worker), an outstanding party member of the Guangdong Province, Guangdong Province excellent technology entrepreneurs, outstanding young entrepreneurs in Guangdong Province and so on.

      Hong liu Vice-President
      Liang yong an Vice-President
      Xiao ke jian Vice-President
      Headquarters Address: Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, Zhang Wan Road, Dongcheng District 8
      Tel:(0769) 22611888 Fax:(0769) 22612888 Postcode:523120
      Technical support:Dongguan Network
      国产午夜精品一区二区三区,日本免费一区二区三区最新,久久精品欧美日韩精品,久久中文字幕乱码久久午夜 亚洲av无码专区国产乱码4se| 亚洲av日韩av不卡在线观看| 超碰人人透人人爽人人看| 久久久久高潮综合影院| 偷拍大学生情侣无套进入| 欧美熟妇a片在线a片视频| 亚洲va久久久噜噜噜久久| 亚洲av无码一区二区二三区|